Uncategorized

People who matter are most aware that everyone else does too. ~Malcolm Forbes

Abstract Art by Omaste Witkowski

Painfully Aware Abstract Healing Art Omaste Witkowski owFotoGrafik.com

Buy PrintsblogDarkShortPainful Awareness Abstract Healing Art

I love this quote because it expresses, to me, that everyone is important regardless of circumstance. The fact that a very powerful man wrote it was intriguing and really caught my attention. All people are created equally but are they treated equally? Are we justified when we treat others differently based on how we see them? Can we act badly if we feel that we are dealing with “bad” people? These are all questions I have been asking myself in the last week and then I found this quote and it really make me think.

 Today my artwork is focused on awareness and how it can be difficult to be fully in this world until you are aware of the part you really do play in it. My journey lately has brought me to some internal places where I have realized the pain I caused…

View original post 300 more words

Leave a Reply

