Write a Nice Letter to Someone

So awesome that she gets it! #lovelearnlead

Project Light to Life

#5

IMG_3271

Technically, the letter that I’m thinking about was actually in the format of an email, but for now, I’ll still count it. Although I wrote the email before I started this blog, it was one of the items on one of my summer bucket lists, so I figured I would add it to Project Light to Life’s “Kind Acts & Volunteering” list.

Freshman year of college, I took an introduction to sociology class that I still consider one of my most demanding college courses. Maybe, as a freshman, it seemed more demanding at the time, but I just remember thinking that it seemed like a lot of work. The professor was fair and an A was attainable as long as you studied hard, but there was A LOT of reading.

I took that course in the fall, but during the spring semester I was assigned research papers for various…

View original post 327 more words

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

